Vampyr free me

kiss me deadly
kiss me free
sink in yer fangs quite deeply

succor yer thirst
by these poisoned blood
no pity drain them empty
with no remorse, be a sod

clear me from the air so foul
cover me with black satin lacy shawl
i am too damned anyhow
save me from mortal dyin’ somehow

after ye finish yer fed
be with me under yer shed
yet when am fed up of being undead
to blazing sun, stakes, silver bullet or behead, will head

but for now kiss me deadly
kiss me free from this agony
and lead me to yer sarcophagus and protect me

23:31H 14.08.2012
00:09H 15.08.2012

 

Copyright 2012 aynn snow

Leave a Reply

